Challenge 1, morning routine

Wednesday, October 4, 2017:

  • I got up at 6:45, my usual time to be up on weekdays; gargled my mouth with mouthwash as I brush right before I go to sleep but do brush my teeth without toothpaste as I brush again right before I leave.
  • Then drank a cup of water and took a probiotic with it.
  • Had some almond milk chai with stevia so not a total sugary drink
  • Ate some breakfast then washed my face and applied moisturizer
  • Got dressed and some natural make-up then brushed my teeth and in my car
  • Arrive at work around 8:35 or 8:40 then my day starts there.

Thursday, October 5, 2017:

  •  I got up at 6:45, my usual time to be up on weekdays; gargled my mouth with mouthwash  then drank a cup of water with probiotic capsule.
  • Then drank a cup of water and took a probiotic with it.
  • Took some almond milk chai made with stevia with me so not a total sugary drink plus made some quick vegan food for lunch
  • Ate some breakfast then washed my face and applied moisturizer
  • Got dressed and some natural make-up then brushed my teeth and in my car
  • Arrive at work around 8:35 or 8:40 then my day starts there.

 

 

Friday, October 6, 2017:

 

  •  I got up at 6:45, my usual time to be up on weekdays; gargled my mouth with mouthwash  then drank a cup of water with probiotic capsule.
  • Then drank a cup of water and took a probiotic with it.
  • Took and drank some almond milk chai made with stevia with me so not a sugary drink plus made a sandwich to take with other produce items
  • Ate some not so healthy breakfast; 5 donut holes with my chai then washed my face and applied moisturizer
  • Got dressed and some natural make-up then brushed my teeth and in my car
  • Arrive at work around 8:35 or 8:40 then my day starts there.

Saturday, October 7, 2017:

  • I got up at 7:40, slept in only some not for long as I’m used to getting up by 7 a.m.
  • Drank my morning cup of water with a probiotic capsule then made some yummy vegan Indian food and ate that by 8:15 then off to Starbucks to get a Teavana tea w/ soy milk & stevia.
  • I’m at the gym by 9:10 then went in at 9:20 and did my Saturday yoga
  • At 10:40, I took a shower at the gym
  • Then went back to Starbucks to get a venti sized dirty chai to share with my friend; this was somewhat of a treat so did have some caramel syrup mixed in.
  • Then came home and finished my post for Glossary 1 and published it.

 

Sunday, October 8, 2017:

  • Gargled my mouth at like 7
  • Made some noodle for breakfast
  • Went back to sleep for 20 minutes as I did not get a goodnight of sleep
  • Watched part of Sunday morning on Fox channel where important news is discussed by a panel of people
  • Then went to talk to the neighbor’s as she was going to help us with something
  • Then I went shopping with my neighbor to pick up some items
  • Now it is 12 and end of my morning already
  • Birthday in our house; so we are picking up special food for him and going back home.

 

So looking at my pattern; I pretty much do the same thing on weekdays but then on weekends, I totally want to relax and do what I want and enjoy the day.

 

 

Leave a Reply

