Intro Post

 

Hello everyone!  My name is Amanda. I am just now figuring out how Word Press works.  I have never used a site like this, so I hope that I post this in the right spot!  Anyway, this is my first quarter studying at CWU.  I finished my AA at Pierce College and am looking forward to graduating with a major in Interdisciplinary Studies.  I am married, have one daughter, and have another daughter on the way.  She will be here by October 9th!  I have worked as a paralegal for the past 12 years.  After I graduate from CWU, I plan to move on to a law clerk program and eventually (within the next 5 years) sit for the bar and become a lawyer.

 

Leave a Reply

