Reflection Post

This is the first public health class that I have taken, from every post I made my knowledge as a consumer has increased. I’m aware of things that I wasn’t aware of before. The weekly post helped me think about the idea of plastic bags for my photovoice project. I think it is very meaningful for most public health students to be able to do the things on the list. It allowed us to learn new things from each thing on the list. It also let us think outside the box when answering the weakly post. I never had a class like this and I really enjoyed it. I’m glad I took part of this class!

Leave a Reply

