Photovoice Project Brief

For my project I have elected to research the vary life blood of modern society, coffee. I will try to answer two of the most important bullet points listed in the photovoice guidelines; What choices do I have? Who’s selling me what? It seems to me that these are some very important questions involved and it will be interesting to see what the level of consumer health is in regards to coffee drinking in America. Especially since America is the worlds largest consumer of coffee, and pretty much everyone in the US population drinks it.

Leave a Reply

