PhotoVoice: Direction

For the Photovoice project, I plan on taking an approach on public health on the topic of football. With practices beginning for the upcoming season and how much Americans consume football it is important to discuss the two questions I am going to answer for the project:

  1. How healthy IS this?
  2. Whose selling me what?

I dont want to be getting into to much detail, but I think these two questions fit perfectly when it comes to the pressure we put on players as we consume the sport as well as what pressure is place on players and consumers by the seller.

I plan to use photos for this demonstration.

About Elizabeth

My name is Liz and I love all sorts of sports. I want to become a Seahawks photographer and am currently attending school to build my network and connections with local newspapers and media outlets.

One thought on “PhotoVoice: Direction

Leave a Reply

